Tags

, , , , , , ,

If you can’t attend Euro Pride Con in July, but want to meet some of the attending authors or just have a little Pre-Party
you can do so at Saturday 24th Jan 15. And you don’t even have to dress up or leave your house. 😉
The celebration will be held on Facebook:
There will be author chats, giveaways and other goodies the creative minds gathered there can think up.

A few names that I already know about:
Kaje Harper, LM Somerton, Mya Lairis, Harper Fox, Alex Gabriel, Morticia Knight, Sedonia Guillone, Teodora Kostova, Monika De Giorgi, CJane Elliott and Iyana Jenna.

You see, I’ll attend, too. 😉
You can chat with me from 9:30 – 10.00 am (UTC+1:00)
I won’t leave the Party immediatly afterwards of course. So we can chat longer, but our conversation won’t be pinned on top anymore.

I look foward to meet you there and I also look forward to all the other authors, who will be attending.
Join us! 🙂

Edit: All attending authors and the schedule for your timezone, can be found here:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/12CgJSuZIgTaumy5unOIq2TAVE6659dTZrIbinhI8i8M/edit#gid=0

