Where I’ll Be Waiting: Adult Coloring Pages

JesseandCamThose of you who follow me on social media probably know I’m a big fan of Adult Coloring. Whenever I need to relax after work, calm down and/or destress I grab my coloring pencils and one of the many books or pages I aquired.

So I really wished for “my own” coloring pages. So I was really happy when a good friend of mine said she would create some pages for “Where I’ll Be Waiting” I could take with me to Euro Pride Con as swag.

Uliana Serova created some beautiful pictures for you to color, so now that EPC is over I put the pdf-files up here for you to download:

The Fountain (right click and save as): Fountain

Jesse & Cam (right click an save as: JesseAndCam

Rose Arch in the maze: WoodenArch

The Tent: Tent

The Poem: ThePoem

Have fun coloring! I’d love to see some of your results and put up here in a Gallery. So if you like take a picture and send them to me at moni(at)midnight-fairytales.de.

Here is one I colored:

Tent_Colored

Was denkst Du?

