Where I’ll Be Waiting by Monika De Giorgi #LGBT #Review #Dreamscape #MMRomance

Review for “Where I’ll Be Waiting”🙂

Rainbow Gold Reviews

Marc reviews ‘I’ll Be Waiting’ by Monika De Giorgi. This book was published by eXtasy Books on June 8th and is about 200 pages long.

RGR received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

I took this book with me on my summer vacation in Spain. It was my first dreamscape book, but I do love the power of our mind and subconscious. The power of imagination and the psychological aspect of encountering our dreams and nightmares to work through issues every night. This book intrigued me and I’m glad I picked it up.

whereillbewaiting_cover

Jesse meets a wonderful guy who is caring, attentive, lovable, and handsome to boot. Unfortunately, the only time he sees Cameron is in his dreams—dreams that are never flimsy and fast forgotten in the morning, but feel very real. And the longer they go on, the more palpable they feel to Jesse.

View original post 782 more words

Was denkst Du?

