Rainbow Awards Honorable Mention for “Where I’ll be Waiting”.

This week I got special good news, that still make me smile every time I remember. “Where I’ll be Waiting” got a Rainbow Awards Honorable Mention.

I could dance with happiness!

Please bear with me as I quote:

1) A lovely story, with twists and turns that kept me hooked.

2) Haunting and unique.

whereillbewaiting_cover

To learn more about the Awards and the Honorable Mention please visit:

http://reviews-and-ramblings.dreamwidth.org/4895530.html

For those of you, who still want to grab “Where I’ll be Waiting” – All Romance e-books does a Cyber Monday Sale and it is currently at $2.12 after rebate: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-whereillbewaiting-2058896-340.html

 

 

Was denkst Du?

